Elmira Intergroup trusted servant list:

Chair - Kathy B- Email: chair@aaelmira.org

Co Chair open-


Secretary -Sylvia C. Email: secretary@aaelmira.org

Treasurer  - Carol Email: treasurer@aaelmira.org

Elmira Correctional Facility - John L.

Email - ecf@aaelmira.org

Cooperation with the Professional Community

Open Email: treatmentcpc@aaelmira.org

Website (aaelmira.org) -  Rich C.

Email - webmaster@aaelmira.org 

Co Webmaster Dave H,

Email - cowebmaster@aaelmira.org

Treatment Facilities Committee - Frank W.

Archivist - Email: archives@aaelmira.org (open).

Literature Committee- Melody H. & Denny L. 

Email: literature@aaelmira.org

Special Events Committee - Pete K.

Special Needs Committee - Open Email: specialneedscomittee.@aaelmira.org

Group Donation Collector- Open

Email: collections@aaelmira.org



0500s Districts e-mail Addresses


0530 DCM - Will S. 530@aaelmira.org





Please send changes and  updates to:  webmaster@aaelmira.org


New Meeting ---

Print | Sitemap
© 2018 Copyright © Elmira Intergroup. All rights reserved. See Site Purpose and Guidelines. Portions copyright © The A.A. Grapevine, Inc., portions copyright © A.A. World Services, Inc. This website is neither endorsed nor approved by AA World Services, Inc.